Joyful January

Hello..

How was your Jan ?….. well don’t ask mine because to say it in a word it was senseless and I think it was quite unique for a start , well it started with the new year celebrations…..I was dressed in a beautiful pink tutu and I went to the church to pray the lord my prayers for this year to be a wonderful one and to the Mosque to pray Allah to forgive my sins and start a fresh new year and then I also went to a Temple to pray my humble wishes to the deity and of course I am a Hindu in India .I do this every festival  to symbolize unity in religious beliefs and customs and I also love to discover religions , myths and other things.

And the first week was about wishing others and preparation for a fresh start.After that we had assignments to do at school and what so ever .I also participated in a language and culture exhibition.I hope February will be thrilling which is what I am hoping for.

 

 

sports day and fun ! 018l

Me  and my bff’s together at sports day !

Leave a Reply

